$0.00

About Us

Leisure Games Hawaii Team

Leisure Games Hawaii supplies equipment to some of the top restaurants and bars in Hawaii. Our years of experience allows us to support our customers through various methods and promotions to make the most of our rental equipment. We can help you grow your business and maximize your earnings. Real estate in Hawaii is too costly to waste. Allow us to help utilize your square footage with quality equipment and service. Contact us for a free consultation on equipment and promotions that can bring in additional patrons to make use of any unused space. Click here to view what services we offer and our client list.

Leisure Darts Hawaii is the products division of Leisure Games Hawaii. We are the exclusive distributor of L-Style dart products from Japan. Our products are designed for functionality, style and made for the likes of all dart players. We have tried these products and believe in them. Now we want to share these products with all the players in Hawaii.

Our Amazing Team

Owner

Alan Nakamura

Phone: (808) 292-1127
Fax: (808) 488-3054

Product Sales Coordinator:

Kathy Miyamoto
Email: leisuredartshawaii10@gmail.com
Fax: 808 455-9324

Product Dealers:

Dexter Lum
Email: dl808@hawaii.rr.com
Phone: (808) 341-2924
Locations:
Darts Hawaii
Y’s Sports Bar
Irish Rose
Kelly O’Neil

Shannon Kawamoto
Email: shannon96744yahoo.com
Phone: (808) 479-6620
Locations: Lisa’s House

Sam Nagata
Email: noakua@aol.com
Phone: (808) 847-5001
Locations: Rende Vuu

Jojera.Net
Jo Ann Dowling
Email: jdowling@jojera.net
Phone: (808) 306-3300

Nancy’s Kitchen
Waipio Shopping Center
Phone: (808) 676-3438

Waipahu Racket Shop
Honolulu, HI
Phone: (808) 941-4911

Kevin Tokuda
Email: kevdogg808@gmail.com
Phone: (808) 216-1299

Chris Trinidad – 808 Sharpshooters
Email: catt0803@yahoo.com
Phone: (808) 358-3557

Razor Concepts Pearlridge Center (Aiea)
Phone: (808) 486-3003

Dart Coordinators and Representatives:

Kathy Miyamoto
Email: kathy@leisuregameshawaii.com

Joey Kamaka
Email: joey@leisuregameshawaii.com

Dexter Lum
Email: dexter@leisuregameshawaii.com

Patti Watanabe
Email: patti@leisuregameshawaii.com

Randy Kimura
Email: randy@leisuregameshawaii.com

Naomi Oshiro
Email: naomi@leisuregameshawaii.com

Doug Kamae
Email: dkamae23@yahoo.com

Shannon Kamae
Email: Shannon96744@yahoo.com

Jo Ann Dowling
Email: joann@leisuregameshawaii.com

Comments are closed.

  • About Us

    Leisure Games supplies equipment to some of the top Restaurant and Bars in Hawaii. Our years of experience allow us to support our customers with various methods and promotions to make the most of our rental equipment. We can help you grow your business and maximize your earnings.
  • Newsletter Sign-Up

    Join our newsletter for updates, new products and event notices.

  • Contact Us

    • (808) 292-1127
    • (808) 488-3054
    • alan@leisuregameshawaii.com